I am a Mountain

An improvisational collaboration.

Tom Pearo - Guitar, Loops, Hammond M3 Organ
Dave DeCristo - Drums
Luke Awtry - Electric Bass
Shay Gestal - Violin
Danielle Hill - Cello
Eli Goldman - Upright Bass

Written, Mixed, Recorded and Produced by Tom Pearo and Dave DeCristo. Mastered by JJ Golden. Album art and design by Tom Pearo and Luke Awtry. All Rights Reserved.